Front Office Staff

President, Chief Operating Officer & Alternate Governor: Don Moores
Vice President / General Manager: Matt Bardsley
Hockey Operations Consultant: Don Hay
Head Scout: Ken Fox
Assistant Coach: Chris Murray
Assistant Coach: Aaron Keller
Goaltending Coach: Dan De Palma
Strength & Conditioning Coach: Greg Kozoris
Head Equipment Manager / Athletic Trainer: Colin Robinson
Assistant Trainer: Dev Mitra
Executive Director of Business Operations: Angie Mercuri
Director of Sales & Marketing: Dave Chyzowski
Director of Hockey / Media Administration: Tim O’Donovan
Ticketing & Promotions Coordinator: Missy Cederholm
Sales Account Executive: Jim Choppen
Billet Coordinator: Kerry Rubel
Box Office Administrator: Karen Hibbert
Education Consultant: Vic Bifano
Team Chaplain: Zacharie Jean
Team Photographers: Allen Douglas & Tricia Mercuri
Play-by-Play: Jon Keen
Colour Analyst:
Jeremy Bosch
Owners: Tom Gaglardi, Chairman and Governor

Shane Doan

Jarome Iginla

Mark Recchi

Darryl Sydor